logofrutco

Fruits, Concentrates, Purees and Pulpes, Essences


fotos/Fotochess1originalfotos/bannerforprint1
Frank Hofer CEO Tel: +41(0) 62 849 99 72 (direct) frank.hofer@frutco.ch
Stefan D. Fischer Chairman Tel: +41(0) 62 849 99 61 (direct) stefan.fischer@frutco.ch
Claudia Lauener Hofer Sustainability Director and Projects Tel: +41(0) 62 849 99 63 (direct) claudia.lauener@frutco.ch
Fritz Weber Sales Manager Tel: +41(0) 62 849 99 73 (direct) fritz.weber@frutco.ch
Florian Hinrichs Dep. Sales Manager Tel: +41(0) 62 849 99 73 (direct) florian.hinrichs@frutco.ch
Martin Strütt Logistics Manager Tel: +41(0) 62 849 99 62 (direct) martin.struett@frutco.ch
Marcela Strub Sales Tel: +41(0) 62 849 99 64 (direct) marcela.strub@frutco.ch
Patty Wenk Sales Tel: +41(0) 44 552 46 31 (direct) patricia.wenk@frutco.ch
Nora Manzaneda Quality Management Tel: +41(0) 62 552 03 40 (direct) nora.manzaneda@frutco.ch
Roger Nasibow System Manager Tel: +41(0) 62 849 99 74 (direct) roger.nasibow@frutco.ch
Bianca Hinrichs Social Media Tel: +41(0) 44 552 46 32 (direct) bianca.hinrichs@frutco.ch
Prisca Felix Accounting Tel: +41(0) 62 552 03 41 (direct) prisca.felix@frutco.ch
CONTACT
Weite Gasse 26
5400 Baden/Switzerland
Tel. +41 62 849 99 60
Fax: +41 62 849 99 70



Datenschutz