Frank Hofer

CEO
Tel: +41 62 849 9960
frank.hofer@frutco.ch

Claudia Lauener Hofer

COO
Tel: +41 62 849 9960
claudia.lauener@frutco.ch

Jacopo Giuso

CFO
Tel: +41 62 849 9960
jacopo.giuso@frutco.ch

Gerda van Damme

Strategic Sales Director
Tel: +41 62 849 9960
gerda.vandamme@frutco.ch

Marcela Strub

Supply Chain Manager
Tel: +41(0) 62 849 99 64 (direct)
marcela.strub@frutco.ch

Nora Manzaneda

Quality Manager
Tel: +41(0) 62 552 03 40 (direct)
nora.manzaneda@frutco.ch

Dr. med. Ben Povel

Head R&D
Tel: +41 62 849 9960
ben.povel@frutcofood.science

Franziska Bereuter

Accounting / HR
Tel: +41(0) 62 552 03 41 (direct)
franziska.bereuter@frutco.ch

Dana Füngers

Head of Marketing
Tel: +49 157 309 404 51
dana.fuengers@frutcoservices.net