Natural food and drink ingredients
made from tropical fruits

sustainability
Reliability
resource conservation

One of the major voices in processed bananas

Frutco® is a global producer and trader of natural exotic ingredients for the food and drink industry. We are a globally leading company in our sector, founded in 1992 and based in Baden, Switzerland.

The Frutco® strategy is aimed at backwards integration to ensure raw ingredient sources for our customers. In doing so, we concentrate on a huge range of banana, pineapple, mango, guava, passionfruit and citrus products as our core fruits as well as a wide selection of other processed fruits.

We do everything to sustainably ensure access to the best natural raw ingredients. Together with our partners, we use vertical integration along with consistent quality standards and our own on-site processing. This means we can guarantee our customers the best natural quality and maximum security when making plans.

Our products

We process the best, freshly harvested fruits into purees, puree concentrates, juice (NFC), fruit concentrates, IQF and fruit fibre of the highest quality.

Frutco AG is a supplier and global seller of processed tropical fruits with a clear focus on banana, pineapple, passionfruit, mango, lime, lemon, guava and papaya. Our products are produced in accordance with the AIJN Code of Practice. As a member of the CSR platform and the Sustainable Juice Covenant, we are obliged to ensure sustainability for our stakeholders.

Read more about our products

All of our products comply with international standards and are used for industrial purposes.

Company group

The group consists of various companies within farming, farm management, processing, logistics, marketing and sales. This means we can guarantee traceability and food safety.

Ingrédients alimentaires et de boissons naturels provenant
de fruits tropicaux

Fiabilité
Durabilité
Préservation des ressources

L’une des voix les plus fortes lorsqu’il s’agit de bananes transformées

Frutco ® est un producteur et distributeur mondial d’ingrédients naturels exotiques pour l’industrie alimentaire et des boissons. Nous sommes une entreprise suisse leader dans notre domaine, fondée en 1992 et basée à Baden, en Suisse.

La stratégie de Frutco ® est clairement orientée vers l’intégration en amont afin de sécuriser les sources de matières premières pour nos clients. Nous nous concentrons sur une large gamme de bananes, d’ananas, de mangues, de goyaves, de fruits de la passion et d’agrumes comme fruits de base, ainsi que sur une grande sélection d’autres fruits transformés.

Nous faisons tout notre possible pour garantir un approvisionnement durable en matières premières naturelles de la meilleure qualité. Ensemble avec nos partenaires, nous misons sur l’intégration verticale avec des normes de qualité constantes et nos propres moyens de transformations locaux. Nous pouvons ainsi garantir la meilleure qualité naturelle et une sécurité de planification maximale à nos clients.

Nos produits

Nous transformons les meilleurs fruits fraîchement récoltés en purées, concentrés de purées, jus (NFC), concentrés de jus, IQF et fibres de fruits de la meilleure qualiité.

L’entreprise Frutco AG est un fournisseur et un distributeur mondial de fruits tropicaux transformés, clairement axé sur la banane, l’ananas, le fruit de la passion, la mangue, le citron vert, le citron, la goyave et la papaye. Nos produits sont fabriqués conformément au code de conduite (CoP) de l’AIJN. En tant que membre de la plateforme RSE et du Sustainable Juice Covenant, nous nous engageons en faveur de la durabilité pour nos parties prenantes.

Découvrez-en plus sur nos produits

Tous nos produits sont conformes aux normes internationales et sont utilisés à des fins industrielles.

Groupe d’entreprises

Le groupe se compose de diverses entreprises dans les domaines de l’agriculture, de la gestion des exploitations agricoles, de la transformation, de la logistique, du marketing et des ventes. Cela nous permet de garantir la traçabilité et la sécurité alimentaire.